My father taught me loyalty and authenticity; from my mother, I learnt to be bold and free. From my childhood, I remember dedication, a love for my roots and a passion for travelling- in other words, a curiosity for the roots of others.

Mille et Une Huiles grew on these values. What is a value? A centre and a drive. It’s what allows us to develop and to push further.

Consistency. For twenty years now, we’ve shared experiences with people I can no longer call “our suppliers”: These producers, farmers, these enthusiasts became our friends. They demonstrate the same commitment. The same authenticity. These men and women whose lives are based on the seasons have always strived for excellence. And thanks to them, this excellence is what we are offering you now.

For us to dare is to be free. Free to open doors to discovery. Daring to be bold, to imagine, to create, to dream. Free to long for tradition and for surprises, to love parties and celebrate friendship.

As for our roots, ours and those of others, our products and our containers are their tribute. They are the traditions that create our flavours. From our roots, we expand.

J’ai appris de mon père la constance et l’authenticité ; de ma mère l’audace et la liberté. J’ai gardé de mon enfance l’envie du travail bien fait, l’amour des racines et un goût immodéré pour l’ailleurs – c’est-à-dire pour les racines des autres.

Mille et Une Huiles a poussé dans ces valeurs – un mot qui peut sembler désuet, mais dans lequel je ne trouve que modernité. Qu’est-ce qu’une valeur ? Un pilier et un moteur. C’est ce qui nous a fait grandir et avancer.

La constance, nous la vivons depuis vingt ans avec ceux que j’hésite à appeler nos fournisseurs : ces producteurs, ces cultivateurs, ces passionnés de la terre sont devenus nos amis. Leur point commun est leur ancrage. Leur authenticité. Ces hommes, ces femmes qui vivent au rythme des saisons ont toujours recherché le meilleur. Et ce meilleur, ils nous donnent l’opportunité de vous l’offrir…

L’audace, nous la conjuguons avec la liberté. Liberté d’ouvrir les portes pour découvrir, audace d’oser, d’imaginer, d’inventer, de rêver. Envie de traditions et de surprises, désirs de fêtes et d’amitié.

Quant aux racines, les nôtres et toutes les autres, elles s’épanouissent dans nos produits, dans nos bocaux. Elles sont les traditions qui exaltent les saveurs. Elles sont les bases à partir desquelles nous nous déployons...